INFO.txt

In stardew valley there is a shrine called the shrine of selfishness where you can permanantly get rid of your in-game child. As a result a cursed doll will be set free and the child in question will haunt you through various methods including your tv and telephone.

PET.txt

Color.txt

you are hotpink
#FF69B4

Your dominant hues are red and magenta. You love doing your own thing and going on your own adventures, but there are close friends you know you just can't leave behind. You can influence others on days when you're patient, but most times you just want to go out, have fun, and do your own thing.

Your saturation level is medium - You're not the most decisive go-getter, but you can get a job done when it's required of you. You probably don't think the world can change for you and don't want to spend too much effort trying to force it.

Your outlook on life is very bright. You are sunny and optimistic about life and others find it very encouraging, but remember to tone it down if you sense irritation.
the spacefem.com html color quiz

Uninteractive Addition

MY JOURNAL

(c)Layout CopyLeft By Scoutisnthome, No Rights Reserved.

Front-page articles from todays journal

Sept 8th 2022
THE QUEEN IS DEAD CRAB RAVE LETS GOOOOOOOOOOO
July 9th 2022
Been pretty damn busy recently but its alright. doing a theatre conservatory which is incredibly exciting. I have my daily doodle page on here but i might turn it into a informal portfolio thing soon. just with fun stuff i decide would be cool to keep in one place yknow?
June 13th 2022
Hello, once again it has been a bit and im trying to pick up speed on developing things on here for fun and otherwise. Im just also occupied with other things. its whatever.
June 1st 2022
Happy gay month. not having a super great day do not feel very good but we are powering through it.
May 25th 2022
Remade my entire journal page. its summer now for me so im kind of just chilling. devolopment on my side of the site will continue it just might slow a little bit.
May 21st 2022
Hi besties wtf its been a week. welp okay. Roughly its been finals week and im fucking up over that but also i may be making a game which is fun. idk were figuring it out
May 13th 2022
Happy friday the 13th. Fun spooky day i guess. Trying my best to not be absolutely exhausted but whatever. Hey i got my music page done.
May 11th 2022
I deleted my draft for an interests page mostly becuase i realize that could much better take the form of a blog type deal.
May 10th 2022
I love html layouts so much actually. absolutely adore them. so much. took an AP test today. so tired.

Important addition: figured out that the things ive been so obsessed with or a bit are called kaoani. New hypefixation time

May 9th 2022
Im so conflicted on whether or not i want to include javascript or not, because i know a lot of people have it disabled for privacy purposes, but there are a lot of really fun applications for it. I want to do more drag around windows cause that would be fun. Pop ups too.
May 6th 2022
Got XMPP and its been good, just vibin on one chatroom right now. The people are pretty levelheaded and chill so far but thats mostly because ive tried to avoid any chats that look sus. Joined a art chat and its been nice, talked about theatre costuming which is both my favorite thing and going to be my career one day. Also seperate thing i kind of want to talk about otherkin when i make my interests page, I am spirit kin of some kind and possibly undeadkin but im not entirely sure. My journey with it is very ungoing so it will probably be updated very frequently. No idea if its completely psychological or atleast partially spiritual but you know. figuring shit out. Its wierd because i used to identify as ghostkin but that felt too specific and my nature so to speak didnt exactly fit that type i strayed from that.
May 5th 2022
Hi, welcome to the fifth. It is two of my friends birthdays which is very cool. I will probably continue coding shit today. Will probably get even more fraustrated than before < 3. if your wondering why my eyes hurt last night its because i was coding and writing for like 12 hours straight. swagalicious of me frankly. Also been listening to the devil went down to georgia so immensely its very good. update: i dont know how
May 4th 2022
Actually javascript isnt that hard Im just dumb. Summary of today is essentially just me struggling to do basic things in java and then proceeding to try to calm down by doing shit in other coding languages, As in learning python and C, which atleast python is suppposedly one of the easiest to learn but it made me even more fraustrated then before. I now understand why people dont like python. C is pretty chill so far tho, no complaints there.

Getting into "Web development" and Programming even if im a super huge beginner is really nice because it allows me to properly interface with shit ive been passionate about for a long time. Whether that is internet privacy, literacy, and data safety, whether its creative freedom and cool ass websites, all that shit. I enjoy.

Update from 9:30pm:Oh my god holy shit my eyes hurt so bad

Click on a headline to view articles, double click to close
Time Online:-100000000000

Interactive Addition

Art Journal

(c)Layout CopyLeft By Scoutisnthome.

Concepts and stuff from a while ago
Latest artwork and concept stuff will be here
Time Online:100000000000